Õpetajad

Kaja Aadomaa
klassiõpetaja
e-post: kaja.aadomaa@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: K 14.00-15.00

Tiiu Hillep
abiõpetaja
e-post: tiiu.hillep@kuninga.parnu.ee

Kristiina Hunt
eesti keel ja kirjandus
e-post: kristiina.hunt@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: N 10.00-11.00

Krista Juhanson
eripedagoog
e-post: krista.juhanson@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: T 12.00-12.45

Ege Juurikas
eripedagoog
e-post: ege.juurikas@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg:E 15.00- 15.45

Reet Jürima
muusika
e-post: reet.jurima@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: E 14.00-15.00

Tiiu Kiveste
klassiõpetaja
e-post: tiiu.kiveste@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: E 14.00-15.00

Tiina Kullerkup
kunstiõpetus
tiina.kullerkup@gmail.com

Katrin Kurvits
klassiõpetaja
e-post: katrin.kurvits@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: T 14.45-15.30

Ene Kübarsepp
saksa keel
e-post:ene.kubarsepp@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: E 15.00-15.45

Signe Leht
eesti keel ja kirjandus
e-post: signe.leht@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: E 12.00 -13.00

Katrin Lekk
bioloogia
e-post: katrin.lekk@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: E 14.00-14.45

Urmas Lekk
geograafia, loodusained
e-post: urmas.lekk@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: N 14.00-14.45

Ulvi Lutoškin
kehaline kasvatus
e-post: ulvi.lutoskin@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: T 9.45-10.30

Elje Lõhmus
käsitöö
e-post: elje.lohmus@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: N 11.05-12.00

Reet Meetua
eripedagoog
e-post: reet.meetua@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: T 14.00-14.45

Inga Merisaar
klassiõpetaja
e-post: inga.merisaar@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: N.12.00-12.45

Kaili Miil
eesti keel ja kirjandus
e-post: kaili.miil@kuninga.parnu.ee

Elmu Mägi
elmu.magi@kuninga.parnu.ee
füüsika

Kairi Osula
eKool, uurimistöö koostamine
e-post: kairi.osula@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: E 15.00-15.45

Siiri Paasma
inimeseõpetus
e-post: siiri.paasma@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: N 9.00-10.00

Urve Paulmann
matemaatika
e-post: urve.paulmann@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: K 8.55 – 9.40

Kadri Polski
ajalugu ja ühiskonnaõpetus
e-post: kadri.polski@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: K 14.00-15.00

Anu Päit
klassiõpetaja
e-post:anu.pait@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: T 14.00 – 15.oo

Annika Riismaa
inglise keel
e-post: annika.riismaa@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: T 14.10-14.55

Marge Rull
marge.rull@kuninga.parnu.ee
tants

Eda Sempelson
eda.sempselson@kuninga.parnu.ee
eripedagoog
vastuvõtuaeg: E 12.00-13.00

Karmen Sildnik
eripedagoog
vastuvõtuaeg: N14.00-15.00
e-post: karmen.slidnik@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: E 14.00- 14.45

Lemme Sulaoja
klassiõpetaja
e-post: lemme.sulaoja@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: N 14.10-15.00

Ly Suursild
keemia
e-post: lysuursild@gmail.com
vastuvõtuaeg: T 14.00- 14.45

Reene Tammearu
inglise keel
e-post:reene.tammearu@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: T 15.00-15.45

Tiiu Teearu
eripedagoog
e-post:tiiu.teearu@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: K 11.00-12.00

Tõnu Tillart
töö- ja tehnoloogiaõpetus
e-post: tonu.tillart@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg:T 14.00-14.45

Tea Toode
matemaatika
e-post:tea.toode@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg:E 11.00-12.00

Lembit Toome
tööõpetus
e-post: lembit.toome@kuninga.parnu.ee

Kristi Treial
klassiõpetaja
e-post: kristi.treial@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg:T 10.00-10.45

Ruth Vaga
klassiõpetaja
e-post: ruth.vaga@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: E 14.00-15.00

Roman Vaik
kehaline kasvatus
e-post: roman.vaik@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: N:13.00-14.00

Liis Vigla
eripedagoog
e-post: liis.vigla@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: N 11.00 – 12.00

Lia Viller
eesti keel
e-post: lia.viller@kuninga.parnu.ee

Tiina Voolas
eripedagoog
e-post: tiina.voolas@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: K 14.00-14.45

Aili Vunk
vene keel
e-post: aili.vunk@kuninga.parnu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg:N 11.00-12.00

Silium O